My First 100 Posts

It is hard to believe I have posted 100 photos already! I started in late March, however, and 100 days do accrue, whether we wish them to or not. I have a missed a few days but am trying for a daily post.  Thank you to all who have come to visit and those who follow me. I am in hopes of displaying some of my work in local art shows, etc. I would love to get feedback if there are favorites you feel are worthy of displaying and which ones you think might sell.  Here are the 100 I have posted. I am putting them in a slide show and a gallery below for you review. I hope you enjoy them.  Brad

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “My First 100 Posts

Leave a Reply

